Final term paper handed in — reaction photos

The final term paper of my undergraduate career is now finished. 

I can’t believe it. I also can’t believe I wrote an entire paper on Lewis Carroll and authorial intent but that is a horror story for another day.

What matters right now is that I am done.

Oh frabjous day 

Callooh

Callay

JK I’ll actually miss this, in a small way, but shh, don’t let the professors know that

Anyway, to kind of illustrate how I felt this morning during my final edit crunch time we have a helpful diagram based on pictures of the Common Potoo, the most unphotogenic or most whimsical bird in existence.

Common Potoo (Nyctibius griseus)

I finished my essay?

myessayisdone3

I finished my essay

myessayisdone4

  I’M FINISHED!

To all you folks out there still trucking through term papers and what not, I salute you all

But I’d just like to say:

I’m finished. :)

Leave a Reply

