Union Square Green Market

IMG_9486

So for the last two years the Union Square Green Market has been a fun place for me to visit once in awhile. A bit pricey for a college student budget, unless you’re just here for veggies; buying corn from here was one of my favorite pleasures of moving into the dorms early. Last year I stayed in a dorm that was just on Union Square and it was beyond awesome to be able to slink out and have a market right on my front step.

Due to its proximity and the quality of the produce I could find (As well as some expensive items I wish I could buy regularly, haha) it’s also been one of my favorite places to try out my picture-taking skills. Haha, so while I’m reminiscing about undergrad life, here’s some of my favorite pictures from way back in 2011 of the Green Market; I assure you I have a thousand more. =) But we can wait to post them another day, heh

2 thoughts on “Union Square Green Market

Leave a Reply

